Announcing the Winners of the 15th Annual Elixir Press Poetry Awards

Judge’s Prize, chosen by Sarah Kennedy,

               Prayer Book of the Anxious  by Josephine Yu of Tallahassee, FL

           Editor's Prize,

             Flammable Matter  by Jacob Victorine, Chicago, IL


    Of Dust by Andrew Grace, Gambier, OH       

   Deuce  by Patti Seyburn, Newport Beach, CA

   Get Lost or Martha Zweig, Hardwick, VT