Announcing the Winners of the 15th Annual Elixir Press Poetry Awards

Judge's Prize, chosen by Sarah Kennedy,
             Prayer Book of the Anxious by Josephine Yu, Tallahassee, FL

Editors' Prize,
             Flammable Matter by Jacob Victorine, Chicago, IL

Of Dust by Andrew Grace, Gambier, OH
Deuceby Patti Seyburn, Newport Beach, CA
Get Lost by Martha Zweig, Hardwick, VT


Dana Curtis